Melissa Sue Gauf (Powers Missy)

Melissa is enjoying alienating Madison from me.

We will see how it end by Madison’s 14th Birthday.

I am doing all to protect my sons and my wife, Melissa will not wreck another life.

https://m.facebook.com/Powersmissy?tsid=0.07577104816290348&source=result

About madisonelizabethbaylis

Father of Kevin, Jenvey and Maddie. Being alienated from Maddie due to the fact that after her mother divorced me and remarried she cut me out of my daughter´s life. I then rekindled my relationship with the mother of my boys and since then Melissa is hell bend on allienating and abusing Maddie
This entry was posted in Jeremy lynn baylis, Madison E BAylis, Melissa sue gauf, Melissa Sue Guaf, Powers missy, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Melissa Sue Gauf (Powers Missy)

  1. Pingback: Melissa Sue Gauf (Powers Missy) | Madison Elizabeth Baylis

Leave a comment