Parental alienation and teenagers?

Parental Alienation

Married 16 years to what appeared to be a nice women. Three kids in the process. Marriage was not great all the time but we had a lot of good times. She was a stay at home mom and I was the primary breadwinner. One day, ex-wife “wigs” out (even acknowledges that she is having an MLC). Asked for a divorce. I find out through phone records that she was having an affair with her second cousin.

I do not file as I was trying to save the marriage and work on myself. I know..I know..stupid. She breaks up with first married affair partner and then starts an affair with her boss who is also married. I am told by my lawyer to not leave the house. After making every mistake in the book, I finally find my nuts again and realize that she is gone to lala land.

For…

View original post 1,882 more words

About madisonelizabethbaylis

Father of Kevin, Jenvey and Maddie. Being alienated from Maddie due to the fact that after her mother divorced me and remarried she cut me out of my daughter´s life. I then rekindled my relationship with the mother of my boys and since then Melissa is hell bend on allienating and abusing Maddie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

