Who Am I to Serve You?

The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

I want to share this song with you as I listen to it with tears flowing down my face. “Who am I to serve You, Lord?” as been a question that I have asked many times. I praise Him tonight for His abundant Grace and Mercy that He pours upon us all as He calls us to reach out to help others.

And then He reminds me… It is in our humility that He uses us. It’s not by our strength or power, but His Spirit that we can accomplish what He desires for us to do. Praise God!!

View original post 27 more words

About madisonelizabethbaylis

Father of Kevin, Jenvey and Maddie. Being alienated from Maddie due to the fact that after her mother divorced me and remarried she cut me out of my daughter´s life. I then rekindled my relationship with the mother of my boys and since then Melissa is hell bend on allienating and abusing Maddie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

