Missing you

family history (19)

Missing poohkey. Got great admiration for her half sister Alison Maloney. Even though Melissa loves to make it sound that Alison is nothing but a slag. Alison was right a few years ago when she wrote a public post, stating that her mother has learned her nothing about love. Therefor cant judge her on her love life.. I agree with her. Alison went on to write, that her married claimed she married her soulmate, then had alison´s brother and alison. Then divorced her soulmate after a lot of affairs of which I was one, then married her soulmate had Madison then kicked me out, then married her soulmate dave, withwhom she has no children and went to visit him in Prison as he was her soulmate until it ended in divorce.

Yet Melissa is trying to make out that Alison is nothing but a slag. Alison finish high school went to follow her dream and she is a great mother to her son. If my Poohkey turns out half like Alison i would be very proud-

About madisonelizabethbaylis

Father of Kevin, Jenvey and Maddie. Being alienated from Maddie due to the fact that after her mother divorced me and remarried she cut me out of my daughter´s life. I then rekindled my relationship with the mother of my boys and since then Melissa is hell bend on allienating and abusing Maddie
This entry was posted in Jeremy lynn baylis, Madison E BAylis, Melissa sue gauf, Melissa Sue Guaf, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

