Psalm 91 (Poetic Paraphrase)

The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

This is for the many who have been broken by abuses, addictions, or the many obstacles that we stumble upon in this world.  I was in that place of brokenness, and I have seen what God can do when we pray Psalm 91 daily. God promises protection and provision… for those who dwell in His Presence.  As I prayed one day, these words to Psalm 91 just started rhyming. I want to share with you the “Psalm 91 Poetic Paraphrase” that I wrote that day, and I encourage you all to pray Psalm 91 daily in whatever version you have. His promises are true!

Psalm 91 (Poetic Paraphrase)

I dwell in God’s Secret Place…
abiding in His loving embrace.

For He is my Refuge and Fortress…
and in Him I trustingly rest.

View original post 275 more words

About madisonelizabethbaylis

Father of Kevin, Jenvey and Maddie. Being alienated from Maddie due to the fact that after her mother divorced me and remarried she cut me out of my daughter´s life. I then rekindled my relationship with the mother of my boys and since then Melissa is hell bend on allienating and abusing Maddie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

