Unashamed and Unafraid ~

CHRISTian poetry ~ by deborah ann

Unashamed and unafraid,
tis what I want to be
oh, my sweet Savior
I want to be bold for Thee.

I want to be fearless,
brave and courageous
I want my love for You
to be to all contagious.

Unashamed and unafraid,
to tell the Gospel truth
for You my Lord, I want to be
a dauntless, daring sleuth.

I want to be audacious,
to feel no fear or shame
I want to be bold and daring
whenever I say your name.

Unashamed and unafraid,
Lord, tis all I want to be
my trust and faith in You
is all I want others to see!

~~~~~~~~~~~

Romans 1:16-17

“For I am not ashamed
of the gospel of Christ:
for it is the power of God
unto salvation to every one
that believeth;
to the Jew first,
and also to the Greek.

For therein is the
righteousness of God
revealed from…

View original post 24 more words

About madisonelizabethbaylis

Father of Kevin, Jenvey and Maddie. Being alienated from Maddie due to the fact that after her mother divorced me and remarried she cut me out of my daughter´s life. I then rekindled my relationship with the mother of my boys and since then Melissa is hell bend on allienating and abusing Maddie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

