Inspirational Video of the Day: We Are The Broken

The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

Image result for matthew west new we are the broken

I just heard this song and wanted to share this video with you. Matthew West’s music always seems to touch a part of my heart as I can relate to the lyrics. We are the broken… but we are also the chosen. God loves to use the broken.. for it is through our brokenness that His Light will shine for others to see!

“We Are The Broken” by Matthew West

Most my life I’ve been doing my best to
Try and hide anything less than perfect
I covered up all my scars
I gotta make them think I’ve got it together
Make believe nobody ever has to see
What I keep in the dark
Truth is, I was wrong
That’s the part that you have wanted all along
We are, we are, we are the broken
But we are, we are, we are the chosen
So come on shine, shine…

View original post 144 more words

About madisonelizabethbaylis

Father of Kevin, Jenvey and Maddie. Being alienated from Maddie due to the fact that after her mother divorced me and remarried she cut me out of my daughter´s life. I then rekindled my relationship with the mother of my boys and since then Melissa is hell bend on allienating and abusing Maddie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

