Inspirational Song for Today: Closer Than You Know

The Abuse Expose' with Secret Angel

I heard this song for the first time and it’s words are so true. God will never leave us or forsake us. He is there even when we don’t see Him or think that He is near. He sees all that we have been through and all of our pain and suffering. And He is only a step away ready to give us the comfort and strength that we need to get through our storms… for Heaven really is closer than we know…

“Closer Than You Know”

View original post 363 more words

About madisonelizabethbaylis

Father of Kevin, Jenvey and Maddie. Being alienated from Maddie due to the fact that after her mother divorced me and remarried she cut me out of my daughter´s life. I then rekindled my relationship with the mother of my boys and since then Melissa is hell bend on allienating and abusing Maddie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

