Heartbreak –by Secret Angel

adultery

When your heart breaks
for the “other woman”…
for you know her pain…
inflicted from the same man.
For his abusive ways…
continued with her…
and now adultery…
will make her life a blur.
For so many women…
trust these lying men…
who manipulate and deceive…
to abuse and cheat again.
for lustful eyes stray…
when the new becomes old…
and it’s the same story…
another adultery being told.

Image result for adultery and the other woman
And my heart breaks today…
as another affair was revealed…
so I pray for his current wife…
that her heart will be healed.
And I pray for my children…
who just found out his lies…
for he is their father…
connected by soul-ties.
So Lord, protect my children…
and his current wife…
that his adulterous ways…
will be cut from this life.
That he will turn to You…
and they will all be healed…
as his current exploits…
will be suddenly revealed.
For abuse and adultery…
are not in Your plan…
so bring deliverance to all…
and please finally change this man.

© Secret Angel and The Abuse Expose’ with Secret Angel, 2017.

About madisonelizabethbaylis

Father of Kevin, Jenvey and Maddie. Being alienated from Maddie due to the fact that after her mother divorced me and remarried she cut me out of my daughter´s life. I then rekindled my relationship with the mother of my boys and since then Melissa is hell bend on allienating and abusing Maddie
This entry was posted in Melissa sue gauf, Melissa Sue Guaf, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

