The Fish

Parental Alienation

I had a fish dream recently.  I was not in the dream (I rarely am anymore), but I could tell what the fish were feeling.

It took place deep underwater.  Blue. Dark blue. Navy. Black. The fish were almost invisible.  There were little tiny plankton and some other small creatures, but it was dead quiet.  The only way the fish could tell when someone was swimming by was from the current.

In the middle of the darkness, there was something still.  It was unnatural since all other underwater life requires movement.  There was no current.

The closer the fish got to the thing, the more they could make out what it was.  It was, in fact, another fish.  Dead and mutilated.  It was disembodied in such a way that it had clearly been tortured.  Since there was no peace at all during its death, the soul of the fish remained trapped inside and…

View original post 47 more words

About madisonelizabethbaylis

Father of Kevin, Jenvey and Maddie. Being alienated from Maddie due to the fact that after her mother divorced me and remarried she cut me out of my daughter´s life. I then rekindled my relationship with the mother of my boys and since then Melissa is hell bend on allienating and abusing Maddie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

