Madison and I are Missing Everything

10421960_10205443758481052_7112014305441712887_n

To the mother of Madison, a stranger in familiar skin,
I’m not mad at you. I’m sad for you.
You’re making Madison miss out on a healthy relationship with her dad and everything nice that she would have been able to do with me.
I was reminded of your reality. I see the emptiness in your eyes. The same emptiness I always saw. The same emptiness I tried to fill with me. With my love. With my daughter.
The pain of the memories it brought back like a flood.
I smiled at you and pretended everything was fine. I pretended not to notice the truth, only asking if you felt ok.
You told me you were fine, but I knew better.
You’re not fine.
And you’re forcing Madison to miss out of everything.
You’re supposed to be a woman a mother. A person she must look up to and admire. A woman she wants to be like when she grows up. A woman that will teach her how to be a woman. A person to rely on and a person that will tell her the truth.
But you’re not.
Oh, she loves you. And right now, she even looks up to you. But you’re not teaching her how to be a woman, and she certainly can’t rely on you.
I no longer feel anger toward you. At least not in the same ways I did before. Now, it’s sadness that consumes me when I see you. I pity your situation and the people who fall for your lies and flattery. I wish it was different. But I’ve let you go.
While you screw, God knows who, I’m the one teaching her what it is to stand solid by the one that you love.
While you’re “dating” several people and trying to see how many you can marry, well, so am I. 1 to be exact. But mine are a love that will last a lifetime, where yours will only last a night, mine teaches my daughter that you work at things, and it is worth it in the end.
While you make excuses, I’m making memories. While you are withholding my daughter from me and forcing her to miss out on a healthy relationship with her father.
While you selfishly live only for yourself, lost in this life you claim to love, you’re forcing Madison to be missing everything.
You don’t know how to teach them to be woman because you’re still a lost little girl yourself.
You’re forcing Madison to be missing everything.
When she was born, my world changed. Yours stayed the same. You missed the beauty of what we created together and the depth of your role. You never really wanted that role. But you took it on. And now you’re forcing her to be missing everything.
You’re still stuck in that pathetic world you were always in and you don’t know that we’ve all moved on without you and that Madison is doing the same. She is asking questions to anyone who would listen, yet you keep her away from me as you know I will be truthful with her. I moved on a long time ago. But I’ve finally let you go. And some day, your daughter probably will too.
You’ve given us no choice.
I’m not mad at you anymore. I’m just sad for you. Because you’re emotionally abusing your daughter and forcing her to be missing out on everything with her dad.
About madisonelizabethbaylis

Father of Kevin, Jenvey and Maddie. Being alienated from Maddie due to the fact that after her mother divorced me and remarried she cut me out of my daughter´s life. I then rekindled my relationship with the mother of my boys and since then Melissa is hell bend on allienating and abusing Maddie
This entry was posted in Jeremy lynn baylis, Madison E BAylis, Melissa sue gauf, Melissa Sue Guaf, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Madison and I are Missing Everything

  1. Pingback: Madison and I are Missing Everything | justiceforkevinandjenveybaylis

Leave a Reply

