Step Parents who Hate perpetrate PARENTAL ALIENATION and should be accountable.

My Divorce Pain

Let me start by saying that ALL CHILDREN have TWO parents who each contributed one half of the DNA that became a child.

If a child manages to make it through 4th grade science, that child understands this concept.

Therefore, it is my contention that ANY NEGATIVE HURTFUL OR OTHERWISE LESS THAN KIND remarks made about the parents of that child have the very serious possibility of damaging that child’s self esteem and psyche for LIFE. If they are 50% made up of trash! garbage, slut, whore … Then they will take this to heart even if you are not trying to abuse that child, all negative remarks made about their parentage are abuse.

Here is a sampling of things I have found around the web which are, sadly, typical in PAS cases and I feel should be actionable in a court of law, even if TRUE because it is…

View original post 52 more words

About madisonelizabethbaylis

Father of Kevin, Jenvey and Maddie. Being alienated from Maddie due to the fact that after her mother divorced me and remarried she cut me out of my daughter´s life. I then rekindled my relationship with the mother of my boys and since then Melissa is hell bend on allienating and abusing Maddie
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

